Crowne Hill ELementary

Staff Information

Administration


Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
May, Pam, Principal pmay@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2503  

 

Downer, Nicole. AP ndowner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2505    

 

Kindergarten


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Gomez, Jennifer jgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3003 3 Mrs. Gomez
Hall, Jenny jhall1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3005 5 Mrs. Hall
Orth, Amy aorth@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3002 2 Mrs. Orth

 

1st Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Inigarida, Tanya tinigarida@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3020 20 Mrs. Inigarida
Lingos, Alisa alingos@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3015  15  Mrs. Lingos
Mungo, Beth bmungo@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3019  19 Mrs. Mungo
Varner, Marcia
mvarner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3016 16 Mrs Varner

 

2nd Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room Website 
 Gelinas, Elena egelinas@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3012  12 Mrs. Gelinas

Hilton, Jackie

McEntee, Jennifer

jhilton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

jmcentee@tvusd.k12.ca.us

3014  14

Mrs. Hilton

Mrs. McEntee

Phippen, Terry tphippen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3022 22 Mr. Phippen
 Slocum, Dana dslocum@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3023  23  Mrs. Slocum

 

3rd Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Alexander, Jennifer jalexander@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3024 24 Mrs. Alexander
Daub, Tina tdaub@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3037 37 Mrs. Daub
Grant, Christine cgrant@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3025 25 Mrs. Grant
Hollins, Ann ahollins@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3036  36 Mrs. Hollins


4th Grade

 Name  E-Mail Address  Extenison  Room  Website
Clelland, Kristin kclelland@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3049 49 Mrs. Clelland
Kemper, Shannon skemper@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3050 50  
Laird, Elizabeth elaird@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3040 40  
Pyle, Cary
cpyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3039 39
Mr. Pyle

 

 

5th Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
McNitt, Susana  smcnitt@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3047  47 
 Mrs. McNitt
Olen, Julie jolen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3043  43
Mrs. Olen
Reed, Shana sreed@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3042    
Stacy, Michelle mstacy@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3046  46  Mrs. Stacy

 

Special Education Staff


Name Department E-Mail Address Extension
Connors, Heidi SDC- K-2 hconnors@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3001

 

CLS 4-5   3032
Kurtz, Suzanne CLS 2-3 skurtz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3031
Mainwaring, Jamie Psychologist jmainwaring@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2509
Miranda, Kaci Nurse kmiranda@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2513
Norton, Linda CLS K-1 lnorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3030
Robbins, Julie Speech & Language jrobbins@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2523
 Sharp, Heather SDC  HSHARP@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3027
Nunez, Elizabeth RSP enunez@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3034

 

Support Staff


Name Department E-Mail Address Extension
Garrigan, Colleen Secretary cgarrigan@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2503
 Chun, Gina Attendance Clerk gchun@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2501 or "O"
 Ognjanac, Jeri Health Clerk jognjanac@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2513
Jackson, Dalise Literacy Teacher djackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us  
Valdez, Chad Custodian cvaldez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2514
Dillon, Karin Librarian kdillon1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2516
 Kresl, Suzanne Student Nutrition skresl@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2520