Crowne Hill ELementary

Staff Information

Administration


Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Eiseler, Kathi, Principal keiseler@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2503  

 

Downer, Nicole. AP ndowner@tvusd.k12.ca.us 2505    

 

Kindergarten


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Gomez, Jennifer jgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3003 3 Mrs. Gomez
Hall, Jenny jhall1@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3005 5 Mrs. Hall
Hidalgo, Heather  hhidalgo@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3004  4 Mrs. Hidalgo
Orth, Amy aorth@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3002 2 Mrs. Orth

 

1st Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Inigarida, Tanya tinigarida@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3020 20 Mrs. Inigarida
 Lingos, Alisa alingos@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3015  15  Mrs. Lingos
Mungo, Beth bmungo@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3019  19 Mrs. Mungo
Varner, Marcia
mvarner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
3016 16 Mrs Varner

 

2nd Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room Website 
 Gelinas, Elena egelinas@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3012  12 Mrs. Gelinas

Hilton, Jackie

McEntee, Jennifer

jhilton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

jmcentee@tvusd.k12.ca.us

3014  14

Mrs. Hilton

Mrs. McEntee

Phippen, Terry tphippen@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3022 22 Mr. Phippen
 Slocum, Dana dslocum@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3023  23  Mrs. Slocum

3rd Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Daub, Tina tdaub@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3037 37 Mrs. Daub
Grant, Christine cgrant@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3025 25 Mrs. Grant
 Hollins, Ann ahollins@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3036  36 Mrs. Hollins
Pyle, Cary  cpyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3024  24 Mr. Pyle


4th Grade

 Name  E-Mail Address  Extenison  Room  Website
Clelland, Kristin kclelland@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3049 49 Mrs. Clelland
 Davis, Carolyn cdavis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3040  40  Mrs. Davis
 Reed, Shana sreed@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3050  50  Mrs. Reed

4th/5th Grade

 Olen, Julie jolen@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3039  39 Mrs. Olen

 

5th Grade


 Name  E-Mail Address  Extension  Room  Website
Alexander, Jennifer jalexander@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3043 43 Mrs. Alexander
 Bush, Leanna
lbush@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  3042  42  Mrs. Bush
McNitt, Susana  smcnitt@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3047  47   Mrs. McNitt
 Stacy, Michelle mstacy@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3046  46  Mrs. Stacy

 

Special Education Staff


Name Department E-Mail Address Extension
Connors, Heidi SDC- K-2 hconnors@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3001

Kolski, Jessica

CLS 4-5 jkolski@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3032
Kurtz, Suzanne CLS 2-3 skurtz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3031
Mainwaring, Jamie Psychologist  jmainwaring@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2509
Miranda, Kaci Nurse  KMIRANDA@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2513
Norton, Linda CLS K-1 lnorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us 3030
Robbins, Julie Speech & Language jrobbins@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2523
 Sharp, Heather SDC  HSHARP@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3027
 Wilson, Georgia RSP  GWILSON1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  3034

 

Support Staff


Name Department E-Mail Address Extension
Garrigan, Colleen Secretary cgarrigan@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2503
 Chun, Gina Attendance Clerk gchun@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2501 or "O"
 Ognjanac, Jeri Health Clerk jognjanac@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2513
Jackson, Dalise Literacy Teacher djackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us  
Valdez, Chad Custodian cvaldez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2514
 Leicht, Lynn Librarian  LLeicht@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2516
 Kresl, Suzanne Student Nutrition  SKRESL@tvusd.k12.ca.us  2520